Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Music (10)

Bridge Over Troubled Water review

Posted : 1 year, 9 months ago on 26 October 2015 08:14 (A review of Bridge Over Troubled Water)

I wish I was alive when Simon And Garfunkel where going strong. This is better than any album from the last 20 years.

It proves music can be about lyrics, and don't have to be about Sex, money and drugs.

I than Simon and Garfunkel for an amazing album and some of the best songs ever


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Fever You Can't Sweat Out review

Posted : 2 years ago on 30 July 2015 08:36 (A review of A Fever You Can't Sweat Out)

This in one of my favourite albums, Panic! At The Disco might be the best band of its genre. I love how they name the songs.

Bolstered by the top 10 single "I Write Sins, Not Tragedies", as well as "The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage", the album peaked at No. 13 on the US Billboard 200, spending 66 weeks on the chart. The album received polarizing critical reviews, with many professional music critics appreciating the fun and catchy atmosphere, while other reviewers differed in their opinions on the originality and sincerity of the record.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Bee Gees - Their Greatest Hits: The Record review

Posted : 2 years, 1 month ago on 22 June 2015 06:48 (A review of The Bee Gees - Their Greatest Hits: The Record)

I might not be the biggest Disco fan, but the Bee Gees are the exception (maybe because it isn't all true Disco, but has various influences) . I really love their music. And this compilation is one of the greatest in history. These are over 40 great hits, And contain some of the best in music history


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sticky Fingers review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 24 May 2015 08:27 (A review of Sticky Fingers)

No doubt in my mind this is the best Rolling Stones Album till this day. Brown Sugar is one of the best songs ever


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Billy Joel- The Stranger review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 24 May 2015 06:05 (A review of Billy Joel- The Stranger)

While his four previous albums had been moderately successful, The Stranger became Joel's true critical and commercial breakthrough. His songs are now classified as classic rock. The stranger itself is one of the best song ever created, with the whistling stranger.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Highway 61 Revisited review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 24 May 2015 05:50 (A review of Highway 61 Revisited)

Bob Dylan wrote some of the greatest songs of the sixties. And this was his best album. The songs on this album have reached legendary status. "Like a Rolling Stone" was listed at number one on Rolling Stone‍ '​s 500 Greatest Songs of All Time list. The album itself was number 4 on Rolling Stone‍ '​s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Queen: Greatest Hits I & II review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 22 May 2015 09:08 (A review of Queen: Greatest Hits I & II)

The ultimate compilation album, Queen has so many legendary songs. This album should be in every household. Queen is the greatest band in history so their greatest hits is a great album.

Songs included:Bohemian Rhapsody, Another One Bites The Dust, Killer Queen, Fat Bottomed Girls, Don't Stop Me Now, Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy, Flash, We Will Rock You, We Are The Champions, A Kind Of Magic, Under Pressure, Radio Ga Ga, I Want It All, I Want to Break Free, The Show Must Go On, And More


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Very Best of Jim Croce review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 22 May 2015 12:33 (A review of The Very Best of Jim Croce)

His music might not be loved by everyone, but for me this is one of the best albums ever. I always loved his voice, and his lyrics might be the best in history. I listen to this album on a daily basis, It always makes me happy.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sports review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 18 May 2015 08:33 (A review of Sports)

As a record it might not has been as successful as Fore! but Sport really set the tone. The news found there sound. And it proved to be good. It has to be one of the best album I own. And to think it used to be my mothers


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fore! review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 18 May 2015 08:21 (A review of Fore!)

How can anyone not love this album. It has such an amazing vibe, And with songs like "Simple as That","I Know What I Like" and "Hip to Be Square". I has so much historic songs. I dare you not to think about Christian Bale dancing with an axe (American Psycho). And what about "The Power of Love". Back to the Future Anyone?


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block